Some new pics

6-15-09 002

Izzy and daddy at Tardy’s cookout

6-15-09 010

Daddy and little Kate

6-15-09 008

Mommy and big Max

Decent workout this morning. I swam a mile and then immediately headed for an easy 3 mile run. On the heels of yesterday’s lactate threshold workout today’s swim and easy run felt great.

Map My Ride is offering a cool program during this year’s Tour De France that I’m going to participate in. I’ll ride every day along with the Tour riders, while Map My Ride’s GPS tracks me through my iphone. Somehow they’ll compare my results to the tour riders and show me where I’m placed each day among the peloton. Sounds interesting. For more click HERE

 

Leave a Reply

