New Conor Oberst

I’m on my first listen of the new Conor Oberst album this afternoon. So far so good. One thing is for sure…I like the album cover.

Listen to the first track on the album “Cape Canaveral” here:

4 responses to “New Conor Oberst

  1. summer clearance

    Holy coincidence, Nikazy. I haven’t looked at your blog in weeks and … I am halfway through my first listen to CO right now …so far so good indeed.

  2. summer clearance

    Just bought tickets for my sister and I to see Conor @ the Ryman next month. See you there?

  3. SC, weren’t you an English major? I’m pretty sure the tickets were for “my sister and me,” right? Am I an asshat or what?

Leave a Reply

