Nathan Markham

nathans-studio.jpg 

  Nate’s studio near Miami, FL

 Nathan’s one of my closest friends; he was in my wedding and I was in his. He’s always been a great artist, musician, song writer, and all around talented dude. He’s had some of his paintings featured in a big show in Miami in the last few weeks. He’s selling alot of paintings right now – some of them even being purchased by overseas collectors. It’s fulfilling to see all of his work pay off for him. I’m proud of the guy. Congrats Nate. Everyone else, you better buy a Nathan Markham original now – while they are still affordable. Believe me, I’m glad to have a framed Nathan original hanging in my home.

Check out his stuff HERE

One response to “Nathan Markham

Leave a Reply

