Stars

I’ve become obsessed with this little Canadian indie band lately. I wanted to post a vid from the new album In Our Bedroom After the War, but I can’t find one online. So we’ll just go with a classic instead. Enjoy Your Ex-Lover is Dead from their previous release Set Yourself On Fire (don’t let the titles scare you away – also, don’t let the weird beginning of the vid scare you away either):

One response to “Stars

  1. OMG..Look what I found! A guitar signed by Stars. How cool is this I never thought I would ever get my hands on a signed Stars item. If you want to bid on some awesome items that I found visit this link. http://www.ebay.com/virginunite There is this item up for grabs and many others. I think the auction page said that new items go up every week too.

Leave a Reply

