Get to know The Figurehead

I’m having some trouble with youtube today, so I’ll have to postpone “Founding Father’s Friday”. In it’s place I’ll give you a look into the world of The Figurehead; just odds and ends about everday life. Sound boring? Avert your eyes now then.

Playing in the car: Modest Mouse “We Were Dead…” and U2 “U218 Singles”

Playing at this very moment: Death Cab for Cutie “The Photo Album”

Beside the bed: Pat Conroy “My Losing Season” and Clive Cussler “Shockwave”

In the Loo: ESPN the Magazine and Wired

On my feet: Everyday – Vans Old Skool / Running – Brooks Addiction

The Shades: Rudy Project

Pedaling: Specialized Allez Comp Double with Mavic Ksyrium ES Anniversary Special Edition Wheels

Keeping the water out of my eyes: Aquasphere Kaiman

One response to “Get to know The Figurehead

  1. The Brooks site said I should use the “Glycerin 4!”
    Yeah… I’m just that cool.

Leave a Reply

