Nevermind…making a masterpiece

I have to thank my boy BT for hooking me up with “Classic Albums: The Making of Nevermind.” I finally had a chance to watch it last night late at night. I’m a huge fan of Nirvana and was one of those guys who believed that Kurt was a spokesman for our generation. I had tears in my eyes a few times watching the movie while Butch Vig and Dave G. and Krist N. talked about the heart and soul that Kurt poured into this album. Do yourself a favor and get the movie. Here’s a brief segment

One response to “Nevermind…making a masterpiece

  1. Thanks for sharing this information. Really is pack with new knowledge. Keep them coming.

Leave a Reply

