I’m sorry! Okay? I’m sorry Ted Leo!

An open letter to Ted Leo/Pharmacists…

 Ted/RX, I’m so sorry I chose to drink 4 more Labatts instead of getting my butt on over to the Fox Theatre. DCFC was great, but man I’ve become a big Ted Leo/RX fan. I can’t believe I only saw one song live! Yes, I’m an idiot.

Your’s truly, The Figurehead

Don’t make the same mistake I did…find out about Ted Leo right here:

 LIVE!

 and the video…

One response to “I’m sorry! Okay? I’m sorry Ted Leo!

  1. Pingback: Ted Leo and the Pharmacists: Living With The Living « The Figurehead

Leave a Reply

